01.31.2002 8:46 pm
ok so i noticed a few people i don't know added me to their "favorite diaries" list... one of these said in her diary:

"Aesthesia I've just noticed, added because I loved the layout. She seems prone to very long entries, and I have to be in the right mood to be able to read them, but they're always pretty to look at."

heeheehee... she thunks im purdy :)

well it's funny, because actually i honestly feel really bad sometimes for being so long-winded. having to read long entries is generally a tad annoying. but hell i can't help myself - i guess i often just have too much to say. and i'd certainly rather spill it out in my "dear diary" than babble some friend's ear off.

really though, i think it's better for me to think that nobody reads my diary. almost none of my friends in "real life" know about this thing anyway...

...it is an outlet and a respite of sorts. i appreciate it as a sheltered channel along which to pour the flow...

<< priori - posteriori >>