02.04.2002 3:30 am
dancing through the night at a club with my friends, attending philosophy class, taking pictures while hiking, connecting with amazing people who are close and hundreds of miles away, and working on my oil painting project: what a fantastic weekend; what a splendid life...

it has been a joy to post the latest entries here. with increasing frequency, i am taken hold of by these pangs... it feels almost like an itch... it feels like something overtaking me... it feels simply like love.

it's this movement - the impressions moving through me... the world enters my senses... experiences roll through my perceptions... and they process and manifest forth from my many outlets.

in - through - out

energy

i wonder if i'll ever sleep. maybe i will start sleeping when i grow up. heh... and a voice says, "maybe you will grow up when you start sleeping..."

~

<< priori - posteriori >>